Skip to Main Content

Advising for Pre-Nursing, Pre-Radiologic Technology, Pre-Respiratory Therapy

Zoom Drop In Advising

No Appointment Needed to Join!

Zoom Drop In Advising Hours:

  • Wednesday, July 24 (9:30 - 11:30 a.m.) and (1:30 - 3:30 p.m.)
  • Thursday, July 25 (1:30 - 3:30 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, July 31 (9:30 - 11:30 a.m.) and (1:30 - 3:30 p.m.)
  • Thursday, August 1 (9:30 - 11:30 a.m.) and (1:30 - 3:30 p.m.)
  • Friday, August 2 (9:30 - 11:30 a.m.) and (1:30 - 3:30 p.m.)
  • Monday, August 5 (9:30 - 11:30 a.m.) and (1:30 - 3:30 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, August 6 (9:30 - 11:30 a.m.) and (1:30 - 3:30 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, August 7 (9:30 - 11:30 a.m.) and (1:30 - 3:30 p.m.)
  • Thursday, August 8 (9:30 - 11:30 a.m.) and (1:30 - 3:30 p.m.)
  • Friday, August 9 (9:30 - 11:30 a.m.) and (1:30 - 3:30 p.m.)
  • Monday, August 12 (9:30 - 11:30 a.m.) and (1:30 - 3:30 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, August 13 (9:30 - 11:30 a.m.) and (1:30 - 3:30 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, August 14 (9:30 - 11:30 a.m.) and (1:30 - 3:30 p.m.)
  • Thursday, August 15 (9:30 - 11:30 a.m.) and (1:30 - 3:30 p.m.)
  • Friday, August 16 (9:30 - 11:30 a.m.) and (1:30 - 3:30 p.m.)

Zoom Drop In Advising is a one-on-one meeting with an academic advisor.

You do not need an appointment to join; first come, first served!

Zoom Drop In is usually the busiest when each session starts. Consider joining midway for a shorter wait time!

Pre-Nursing Advising

Pre-Radiologic Technology Advising

Pre-Respiratory Therapy Advising